Thank you, Committee Members!

Mayor Pope, Council, and staff would like to thank all committee members who have volunteered their time over the last three years.

Your dedication, influence, and hard work has helped ensure Norman Wells is a great place to live and work!
Please join us in thanking the following community members for their contributions to the Recreation Committee, Town Planning and Land Use Committee, Economic Development and Tourism Committee, and the Advancement of Equity and Inclusion Committee.

Your support and guidance have been key to the success of Council and we very much hope that you will considerserving on committees again in the future!

Dee Opperman, Cindy Collier, Carol Lorentz, Nicky Richards, Ava Pope, Shauna Spilchak, Rob Closs, Jes Degryse, Erika Weber, Jason Weber, Johannie Lapierre, Kylie Frank, Felize Candia, Chris Chivers, Mike Duclos, Kyle Wright, Kacee Hunter.