Announcement: 2nd Annual Women of Excellence Awards Nominees

We are thrilled to announce the nominees for the highly anticipated 2nd Annual Women of Excellence Awards! These remarkable women have demonstrated outstanding leadership, advocacy, and dedication in their respective fields and to the community of Norman Wells. Without further ado, let’s celebrate the incredible nominees:

Authentic Leader Category:

  1. Lynda McCauley
  2. Carrie Campbell
  3. Sarah Baker
  4. Heather Pope
  5. Shannon Audet

Cultural Ambassador Category:

  1. Cathy Pope
  2. Lisa McDonald
  3. Lynda McCauley
  4. Carrie Campbell

Diversity and Inclusion Category:

  1. Lynda McCauley
  2. Lisa McDonald

Youth Leadership Category:

  1. Sommer Wiley
  2. Lola Hamlyn

These exceptional women embody the spirit of excellence and serve as inspiring role models for all. Join us in congratulating them for their outstanding contributions and achievements!

Event Date: Friday, March 8th, 2024

Time: Doors Open at 7pm

Venue: Dennis A. Drolet Memorial Hall

Tickets are limited due to building capacity! for tickets click here.

Stay tuned for the awards ceremony where the winners will be announced and honored for their remarkable accomplishments. Let’s celebrate women’s excellence together! #WomenOfExcellence #Leadership #Diversity #Inclusion #YouthLeadership