Town Planning Committee

Home » Town Planning Committee

The Town Planning and Land Use Committee usually meets quarterly.

For any information, to join the committee, receive invitations to the meetings or to attend as a delegation, please contact the Lands Department at 867-587-3700 ext. 1003 or email:


Councillor Dave Wever, Chairperson

Councillor Jean-Paul Bernard, Alternate Chairperson

Cindy Collier. member

Carole Lorentz, member

Dee Opperman, member


14-02 Town Planning Committee