Community Plan and Zoning By-Law Renewal Project 2020-2021

Call for Committee Members!

There are five standing committees of Council that provide a forum for the public to provide input and make recommendations to Council on issues within their areas of responsibility. The standing committees have focused mandates concerning the services and operations of the municipality. To read more about each committee visit…/council-committee-meeting…/ If you would like … Read more

Town Council Swearing-In Ceremony

On November 2, 2021, Mayor Frank Pope and Council were sworn in at the Town Hall in a ceremony led by Dudley Johnson. Congratulations Mayor Pope and Councilors Pascal Audet, Kacee Hunter, Kelly McCoy, Alexis Peachey, Trevor Smith, and Dave Wever. Tune in to the next regular meeting of Council on Tuesday, November 16, 2021 … Read more